President

Renee Pool, CPCE
House of Hough
e-mail: renee@houseofhough.com

Immediate Past President

Jill Vidal-Raines, CPCE
EB Inc.
e-mail: jill@ebincevents.com

VP of Education

Tiffany Avila, CPCE
The Hometown Chef Catering Co.
e-mail: tiffany@thehometownchef.com

Secretary

Erin Oeser Goodell, CHE
University of Houston Hilton College
e-mail: egoodell@central.uh.edu

Treasurer

Kayla Wiltsey, CPCE
Riverbend Country Club
e-mail: kfwiltsey@gmail.com

Marketing & Communications Director

Sania Ahmed
House of Hough
e-mail: sania@houseofhough.com

Events Director

Stephanie L Maudsley, CPCE
En Vogue Events
e-mail: stephanie@envogueevents.com

Fundraising Director

Amber Scheer, CPCE
Truluck's Seafood, Steak, & Crab House-The Woodlands
e-mail: ascheer@trulucks.com

Community Service Director

Diana Airoldi, CPCE
Cafe Natalie Catering
e-mail: diana@cafenataliecatering.com

Student Relations Director

Priyanka Golani
---
e-mail: priyankagolani15@gmail.com

Advisory Council

Shea Ashley
Hyatt Regency Houston
e-mail: shea.ashley@hyatt.com

Advisory Council

Gary P Baumann, CPCE
JW Marriott Houston Downtown
e-mail: gary.baumann.tx@gmail.com

Advisory Council

Lisa Carruth, CPCE
BraeBurn Country Club
e-mail: lcarruth@braeburncc.com

Advisory Council
Lisa Hopkins Barry, CPCE, CMP
Hilton University of Houston
e-mail: lisa.hopkinsbarry@hilton.com

Advisory Council

Clara Hough, CPCE
House of Hough, LLC
e-mail: clara@houseofhough.com

Advisory Council

Margery Reinheardt, CPCE
Hilton Houston Post Oak
e-mail: margery.reinheardt@gmail.com