Board of Directors

President

Renee Pool, CPCE
House of Hough
1025 W 25th St
Houston, TX 77008
Phone: (407) 620-3973
e-mail: renee@houseofhough.com
Immediate Past President

Jill Vidal-Raines, CPCE
EB Inc.
5226 Atascocita Road
Humble, TX 77346
Phone: (281) 812-9587
Fax: 281/812-5422
e-mail: jill@ebincevents.com
VP of Education

Sydney Archer, CPCE
AFR Event Furnishings
8520 S Sam Houston Parkway W
Houston, TX 77085
Phone: (281) 254-0651
e-mail: sarcher@rentfurniture.com
VP of Membership

Harold A Kelly, CPCE
Melange Catering & Special Events
6803 Wynnwood
Houston, TX 77008
Phone: (713) 205-4357
Fax: 832/667-0215
e-mail: hkelly@melangeevents.com
Secretary

Erin Oeser Goodell, CHE
University of Houston Hilton College
4450 University Drive
Houston, TX 77204 - 3028
Phone: (713) 743-9482
e-mail: egoodell@central.uh.edu
Treasurer

Katie K Aguirre, CWP
Avenida Brazil
2213 Roy Rd
#1
Pearland, TX 77581
Phone: (512) 567-3013
e-mail: katie.proc@gmail.com
Marketing & Communications Director

Sania Ahmed
House of Hough
13127 Orchard Mill Drive
Richmond, TX 77407
e-mail: sania@houseofhough.com
Events Director

Lorry Chestnutt, CTA
Cosmo Cool Concepts Inc.
15019 Mintz Lane
Houston, TX 77014
Phone: (281) 444-2600
e-mail: lchestnutt@cosmocoolconcepts.com
Fundraising Director
Kayla Wiltsey
Riverbend Country Club
1214 Dulles Ave
Sugar Land, TX 77478
Phone: (281) 342-9940
e-mail: kfwiltsey@gmail.com
Community Service Director

Tiffany Avila, CPCE
The Hometown Chef Catering Co.
1007 1st St. E
Ste A
HUMBLE, TX 77338
Phone: (832) 304-1433
e-mail: tiffany@thehometownchef.com
Advisory Council

Shea Ashley
Hyatt Regency Houston
1200 Louisiana
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: (713) 375-4711
Fax: 713/375-4724
e-mail: shea.ashley@hyatt.com
Advisory Council

Gary P Baumann, CPCE
JW Marriott Houston Downtown
806 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: (713) 630-3679
Fax: 713/360-3801
e-mail: gbaumann@thejwmarriott.com
Advisory Council

Lisa Carruth, CPCE
BraeBurn Country Club
8101 Bissonnet St
Houston, TX 77074-3927
Phone: (713) 778-3810
Fax: 713/779-5102
e-mail: lcarruth@braeburncc.com
Advisory Council

Lisa Hopkins Barry, CPCE, CMP
The Houstonian Hotel, Club and Spa
111 North Post Oak Lane
Houston
Houston, TX 77024
Phone: (713) 685-6843
Fax: 713/688-6305
e-mail: lhopkins@houstonian.com
Advisory Council

Clara Hough, CPCE
House of Hough, LLC
1025 West 25th Street
Houston, TX 77008
Phone: (281) 900-0900
Fax: 832/565-8089
e-mail: clara@houseofhough.com
Advisory Council

Margery Reinheardt, CPCE
Hilton Houston Post Oak
Hilton Houston Post Oak
2001 Post Oak Blvd
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: (713) 968-1327
Fax: 713/961-1557
e-mail: Margery.reinheardt@hilton.com