Board of Directors

Renee Pool, CPCE

President

House of Hough

renee@houseofhough.com

Jill Vidal-Raines, CPCE

Immediate Past President

EB Inc.

jill@ebincevents.com

Tiffany Avila, CPCE

VP of Education

The Hometown Chef Catering Co.

tiffany@thehometownchef.com

Erin Oeser Goodell, CHE

Secretary

University of Houston Hilton College

egoodell@central.uh.edu

Kayla Wiltsey, CPCE

Treasurer

Riverbend Country Club

kfwiltsey@gmail.com

Sania Ahmed

Marketing & Communications Director

House of Hough

sania@houseofhough.com

Stephanie L Maudsley, CPCE

Events Director

En Vogue Events

stephanie@envogueevents.com

Amber Scheer, CPCE

Fundraising Director

Truluck's Seafood, Steak, & Crab House-The Woodlands

ascheer@trulucks.com

Diana Airoldi, CPCE

Community Service Director

Cafe Natalie Catering

diana@cafenataliecatering.com

Priyanka Golani

Student Relations Director

---

priyankagolani15@gmail.com

Shea Ashley

Advisory Council

Hyatt Regency Houston

shea.ashley@hyatt.com

Gary P Baumann, CPCE

Advisory Council

JW Marriott Houston Downtown

gary.baumann.tx@gmail.com

Lisa Carruth, CPCE

Advisory Council

BraeBurn Country Club

lcarruth@braeburncc.com

Lisa Hopkins Barry, CPCE, CMP

Advisory Council

Hilton University of Houston

lisa.hopkinsbarry@hilton.com

Clara Hough, CPCE

Advisory Council

House of Hough, LLC

clara@houseofhough.com

Margery Reinheardt, CPCE

Advisory Council

Hilton Houston Post Oak

margery.reinheardt@gmail.com