Board of Directors

President

Lisa Carruth
BraeBurn Country Club
8101 Bissonnet
Houston, TX 77074
Phone: 713/778-3810
Fax: 713/779-5102
e-mail: lcarruth@braeburncc.com
Immediate Past President

Jill Vidal-Raines
EB Inc.
5226 Atascocita Road
Humble, TX 77346
Phone: 281/812-9587
Fax: 281/812-5422
e-mail: jillhvidal@gmail.com
VP of Education

Sydney Archer
AFR Event Furnishings
8520 S Sam Houston Parkway W
Houston, TX 77085
Phone: 281-254-0651
e-mail: sarcher@rentfurniture.com
VP of Membership

Harold A Kelly
Melange Catering & Special Events
6803 Wynnwood
Houston, TX 77008
Phone: 713/205-4357
Fax: 832/667-0215
e-mail: hkelly@melangeevents.com
Treasurer

Renee Pool
House of Hough
1025 W 25th St
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: 407-620-3973
e-mail: renee@houseofhough.com
Events Director

Chelsea Monroe
Aztec Events & Tents
601 West 6th Street
Houston, TX 77007
Phone: 7136990088
Fax: 7136999713
e-mail: chelsea.monroe@aztecusa.com
Fundraising Director

Tiffany Avila
The Hometown Chef Catering Co.
307 Dennis St
Humble, TX 77338
Phone: 7139065664
e-mail: tiffany@thehometownchef.com
Community Service Director

Adrienne Wagenheim
Ideal Party Decorators
5474 Loch Lomond Drive
Houston, TX 77081
Phone: 8328784815
e-mail: ipd2@comcast.net
Student Relations Director

Katie K Proctor
Avenida Brazil
2213 Roy Rd
Pearland, TX 77581
Phone: 512/5673013
e-mail: katie.proc@gmail.com
Advisory Council

Shea Ashley
Hyatt Regency Houston
1200 Louisiana
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: 713/375-4711
Fax: 713/375-4724
e-mail: shea.ashley@hyatt.com
Advisory Council

Gary P Baumann
JW Marriott Houston Downtown
806 Main Street
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: 713/630-3679
Fax: 713/360-3801
e-mail: gbaumann@thejwmarriott.com
Advisory Council

Lisa Hopkins Barry
The Houstonian Hotel, Club and Spa
111 North Post Oak Lane
Houston
Houston, TX 77024
Phone: 713/685-6843
Fax: 713/688-6305
e-mail: lhopkins@houstonian.com
Advisory Council

Clara Hough
House of Hough, LLC
1025 West 25th Street
Houston, TX 77008
Phone: 281/900-0900
Fax: 832/565-8089
e-mail: clara@houseofhough.com
Advisory Council

Margery Reinheardt,CPCE
Hilton Houston Post Oak
Hilton Houston Post Oak
2001 Post Oak Blvd
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: 713/968-1327
Fax: 713/961-1557
e-mail: Margery.reinheardt@hilton.com