Board of Directors

President

Jill Vidal-Raines
EB Inc.
5226 Atascocita Road
Humble, TX 77346
Phone: 281/812-9587
Fax: 281/812-5422
e-mail: jill@ebincevents.com
Immediate Past President

Lisa Carruth
BraeBurn Country Club
8101 Bissonnet
Houston, TX 77074
Phone: 713/778-3810
Fax: 713/779-5102
e-mail: lcarruth@braeburncc.com
VP of Education

Scott Fontenot
Houston Marriott West Loop by the Galleria
1750 West Loop South
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: 713/624-1524
Fax: 713/624-1568
e-mail: scott.fontenot@marriott.com
VP of Membership

Lisa K Anhaiser
LBL Event Rentals
12999 Murphy Rd
Suite B-7
Stafford, TX 77477
Phone: 281/498-0021
Fax: 281/498-7500
e-mail: lisa@lbleventrentals.com
Treasurer

David R. Jones, CPP
D. Jones Photography
2005 Mason Street
Houston, TX 77006
Phone: 713/521-1550
e-mail: studio@djonesphoto.com
Marketing & Communications Director

Renee Pool
The Historic Magnolia Ballroom
715 Franklin St
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: 713-223-8508
e-mail: rpool@magnoliaballroom.com
Events Director

Sydney Archer
AFR Event Furnishings
8520 S Sam Houston Parkway W
Houston, TX 77085
Phone: 281-254-0651
e-mail: sarcher@rentfurniture.com
Fundraising Director

Tiffany Avila
The Hometown Chef Catering Co.
307 Dennis St
Humble, TX 77338
Phone: 7139065664
e-mail: tiffany@thehometownchef.com
Community Service Director

Harold A Kelly
Melange Catering & Special Events
6803 Wynnwood
Houston, TX 77008
Phone: 713/205-4357
Fax: 832/667-0215
e-mail: hkelly@melangeevents.com
Student Relations Director

Katie K Proctor
iDesign Meetings
2213 Roy Rd
Pearland, TX 77581
Phone: 512/5673013
e-mail: katie.proc@gmail.com
Advisory Council

Shea Ashley
Hyatt Regency Houston
1200 Louisiana
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: 713/375-4711
Fax: 713/375-4724
e-mail: shea.ashley@hyatt.com
Advisory Council

Gary P Baumann
Omni Hotel Galleria Houston
Four Riverway
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: 713/624-4814
Fax: 713/871-8116
e-mail: Gary.Baumann@omnihotels.com
Advisory Council

Lisa Hopkins Barry
The Houstonian Hotel, Club and Spa
111 North Post Oak Lane
Houston
Houston, TX 77024
Phone: 713/685-6843
Fax: 713/688-6305
e-mail: lhopkins@houstonian.com
Advisory Council

Clara Hough
House of Hough, LLC
1025 West 25th Street
Houston, TX 77008
Phone: 281/900-0900
Fax: 832/565-8089
e-mail: clara@houseofhough.com
Advisory Council

Margery Reinheardt,CPCE
Hilton Houston Post Oak
Hilton Houston Post Oak
2001 Post Oak Blvd
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: 713/968-1327
Fax: 713/961-1557
e-mail: Margery.reinheardt@hilton.com